I have got two contracts on my account, but on public profile under "Work history and feedback" section I can see only one contract. Once I log in into upwork, it shows both jobs under "Work history and feedback" section.
Some jobs are originally posted as private or visible to logged in Upwork users only. Contracts formed based on those job postings will also not show in visitor view of your profile for privacy reasons.
Please note that your contract is still not closed. You can ask your client to close the contract if they don't have any more work they want to be done on it and they will be prompted to leave feedback. Please, check this post for more information about the Upwork feedback system.