🐈 Community
» Forums » Freelancers » accidentally deleted my account
Page options
40da0abc
Community Member

accidentally deleted my account

I accidentally deleted my account. I have a freelancer and a client profile, I just want to close the client profile and when I clicked the close account on the client profile it also deletes my freelance account pls help me.

2 REPLIES 2
luiggi_rosado
Moderator
Moderator

Hi Fawn,

 

I'm sorry to hear this happened. I see that there's a support ticket already created for your case, one of our agents should be responding to you soon.

 

Thank you.

~ Luiggi
Upwork
40da0abc
Community Member

I accidentally deleted my account. I have a freelancer and a client profile, I just want to close the client profile and when I clicked the close account on the client profile it also deletes my freelance account pls help me. 

Latest Articles
Upcoming Events
Feb 13
Feb 28
Upwork Community Virtual Hour
Community Hour English
Mar 28
Upwork Virtual Community Hour
Community Hour English
Learning Paths