Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

can't choose my English proficiency?

Highlighted
Active Member
Eunhee K Member Since: Feb 13, 2019
1 of 61

Hello 

I'm trying to create my profile and I don't know why but 'what's is your English proficiency? & How many ours do you have available for work each week?' section don't allow me to do anything and won't change the screen either. They say 'please select...' and don't give me any option to select.

Please help me.

 

Highlighted
Community Guru
Yeasir A Member Since: May 16, 2017
BEST ANSWER
2 of 61
Eunhee,
You may try on other browser, there may be any problem with your browser.

View solution in original post

Highlighted
Active Member
Eunhee K Member Since: Feb 13, 2019
3 of 61

 Thank you so much! 

As you said I use a different browser, it worked.

I used chrome.

Thank you again.

Highlighted
Active Member
Destin W Member Since: Jul 12, 2020
4 of 61
I'm also using chrome, still...
Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
5 of 61

Hi Destin,

 

I checked and it seems that you already selected your English proficiency. Let us know if you need further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Kenneth E Member Since: Jul 12, 2020
6 of 61
I cleared cache and use another browser but still there's no choice for Language Profeciency. Please help
Highlighted
Active Member
Fortune Nwogu N Member Since: Aug 15, 2020
7 of 61
Same issue I've been facing, please you guys should do something about it
Highlighted
Active Member
Rupshikha G Member Since: Jul 16, 2020
8 of 61
Have the same issue! Tried in chrome also. Cleared cache etc. Not working!!!
Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
9 of 61

Hi Rupshikha,

 

We'll have one of our agents reach out to you via a support ticket to assist you with this concern. 

 

Thank you for reaching out to us. 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Seth A Member Since: Jul 28, 2020
10 of 61

Hi Destin, if you happen to be  registering on your mobile phone, I would suggest you switch to the desktop mode on your phone. I hope this helps 

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS