cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

if a client has deleted there account does the feedback they left on

96076fd6
Active

 a freelancers profile still there are does it get deleted as welll

1 REPLY 1
kochubei_valeria
Community Manager
Community Manager

Thank you for your question, James.

 

Feedback remains on the freelancer's profile even if the account of the client who left it is closed.

~ Valeria
Upwork
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS