🐈 Community
» Forums » Freelancers » if a client has deleted there account does th...
Page options
96076fd6
Member

if a client has deleted there account does the feedback they left on

 a freelancers profile still there are does it get deleted as welll

1 REPLY 1
kochubei_valeria
Community Manager
Community Manager

Thank you for your question, James.

 

Feedback remains on the freelancer's profile even if the account of the client who left it is closed.

~ Valeria
Upwork