cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

job for C programmer

Viola V Member Since: Nov 29, 2013
1 of 8
Hi, I think, I have very rare and unusual Smiley Happy) problem. I already several weeks I can't find a job... I have several years of experience as C programmer... and also my profile is set, and i made a few tests.... and also I set low Pay Rate... Of course I understand that C is not so common as C# or php... and also some job suggestions, which were connected with C, required a long experience on ODESK at least 100 hours.... So.. I can't understand how to start working here Smiley Sad I will be appreciate if somebody can explain what can i improve or change in my attempts to find job on odesk if somebody has job as C programmer here? Thanks Vita
Exp U Member Since: Oct 29, 2014
2 of 8
Make your profile better. Look at the people who are bidding on the jobs you want; look at their profiles; then make yours better. Become the best applicant.
Evgeniy T Member Since: Mar 20, 2009
3 of 8