Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

"Something went wrong"

nb5347
Ace Contributor
Natalie B Member Since: Apr 11, 2016
1 of 6

I've received two interviews today and when I go to accept the interview and place a message... I keep getting "something went wrong" on both of them! 

 

Is there still issues going on on Upwork's end? Anyone else having this issue?

aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2 of 6

Hi Natalie, 


We had a scheduled downtime today and the maintenance is taking a little while to complete. You may check for real time updates on the status of the platform by going to status.upwork.com.


~ Avery
Upwork
a62ed225
Active Member
Curtis B Member Since: Sep 21, 2016
3 of 6
I am not able to post new jobs I spent 20 mins filling out the form twice only to get the error above. What's going on her
aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
4 of 6

Hi Curtis, 


We just completed the maintenance a few minutes ago. Could you please try clearing your cache and cookies or using a different browser to see if you will still be getting the same error.


~ Avery
Upwork
a62ed225
Active Member
Curtis B Member Since: Sep 21, 2016
5 of 6
I've used 3 different computers. Very frustrating
aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
6 of 6

Hi Curtis, 


I checked your account and can see you were able to post your job 20-minutes ago. Just the same, I have asked the customer support team to reach out to you to resolve the issue.


~ Avery
Upwork
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS