Is it possible for an Upwork freelancer to still use their desktop time tracker and work for a specific job contract continuously even if their Upwork profile is tagged as "This profile is no longer available."?
I am just concern with a client of mine who I currently have an active/on-going contract with. I noticed one of this hired freelancers from the Job Post/Client's Recent History we're in that her profile was no longer available whenever I clicked on it, yet she's still actively working/earning together with us other active freelancers with active Upwork profile.
Any solution/explanation about this matter will highly be appreciated.