Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

update your profile to win more jobs

Highlighted
Community Guru
Abdul R Member Since: Dec 4, 2014
1 of 21

Hello, 

I got message from The Upwork Freelancer Success Team that I need to update my profile. 

I have updated my profile according to the instructions. Please check my profile and guide me if there is any policy violation. They will review my profile within a few weeks again. 

I hope someone from the community help me.

Best Regards

Abdulrazaq

Highlighted
Community Guru
Delwar H Member Since: Jan 30, 2015
2 of 21

Hi Abdul ! 

You shoudn't include links in your profile description as far as i'm concerened . 

But , sience you've completed many jobs sucessfully and logged huge hours , you might know better as i'm still a newbie . Hopefully moderators will guide you better . 

Best of Luck !

Regards , 

Delwar Hussain

Highlighted
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
3 of 21

Hi Abdul,

I have checked and it looks like your profile has been accepted already. Thank you!

~ Valeria
Untitled
Highlighted
Community Guru
4 of 21

Hello Valeria, 

I am worried because I am getting same message that I need to updated my profile. I got this message 3 times from Freelancer Promotion Maria Arvanitopoulou
The Upwork Freelancer Success Team. 

There is another serious of messages ticket #4359239 although, I did not submit any ticket for this.  

I am worried what should I do?

I again updated my profile and got same message again. I can provide print screen of it. 

Please help me to do something. 

Thank you, 

Abdulrazaq

Highlighted
Community Guru
5 of 21

How can I check that my profile has been accepted?

Why I am getting messages from different names?

Highlighted
6 of 21

Sorry about the confusion, Abdul.