This is an open group. Sign in and click the "Join Group" button to become a group member and start posting.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
This is an open group. Sign in and click the "Join Group" button to become a group member and start posting.

Re: Arabians

Frequent Visitor
Ramy A Member Since: Dec 12, 2013
Hello all i'm new to this site and i was checking the forums when i came across this section so i thought why don't i start the first "Arabians" Thread for Arabic speakers The forums rules strict using only English so we are not really going to post in Arabic, However, it will be good to meet other Arabic native speakers in here Just to discuss things and exchange experiences it will be good to all of us
13 REPLIES 13
Mouna S Member Since: Jul 2, 2014
Hi, I m tunisian I'm new in odesk Please can you give advices how to get first job in odesk? I finished my profile, begin with test, apply to jobs, but until now I haven't any answer. regards
Frequent Visitor
Shymaa A Member Since: Aug 20, 2018
Hello ,
I am from Egypt and I am new in the Up work . I need some help to verify my identity ! . I don't have Passport or Visa Card . I have an ID .
How can I verify my account with it !
Regards
Frequent Visitor
Mahmoud M. S Member Since: Oct 30, 2016
Excuse me, may I can help you later not now since it's Eid you know.
Frequent Visitor
Shymaa A Member Since: Aug 20, 2018
For sure .
Thanks a lot
Frequent Visitor
Sarah S Member Since: Sep 5, 2016

hello , i am sarah from egypt . i am new on upwork . i am a writer an translator 

Frequent Visitor
Ahmed S Member Since: Sep 6, 2016