This is an open group. Sign in and click the "Join Group" button to become a group member and start posting.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
This is an open group. Sign in and click the "Join Group" button to become a group member and start posting.

Re: Welcome to Pakistani Contractors !

Frequent Visitor
Shayan I Member Since: Aug 23, 2015

Salam i have many problems since i joined upwork for online earning i want some help please anybody come on skype and guide me plz.I m much dipressed after mamny months joining.

Zohaib A Member Since: Sep 17, 2015

Hi

I am new at ODesk and found difficulty in finding work

Can anyone help me?

Highlighted
Faheem R Member Since: Jul 28, 2015

Thanks, I'm from Jhangi Syaddan, Islamabad/ Rawaplindi Smiley Happy  Finally found this group after 3 months of work. 

Faheem R. Khattak
Sajid U Member Since: Mar 6, 2017

HI there,

I am SAJID, I've get paid credit on my NATIONAL BANK PAKISTAN. But, Still its 8 days i do not have recieved payments in my local accont.

Any body there! who can help me..

Thanks

work SMART not HARD
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014

Hi Sajid,

Please, reach out to Upwork support team by clicking "Get Help from Upwork" on this page and if it's been more than 8 days since you withdrew your funds, the team will assist you with a trace.

~ Valeria
Untitled
Frequent Visitor
Owais I Member Since: Jul 24, 2017

I am using upwork for 4 months continously applying for Web projects but i am not getting any response but on other freelancing sites i am getting jobs but i am confused what's wrong in my profile to get work from Upwork.

Frequent Visitor
Muhammad W Member Since: Jan 14, 2018

Hi,

I want to know what Local Pakistani Bank you prefer the most for withdrawing funds from Upwork.

Thank You..!!

Kind Regards

Muhammad Wasiq Tanveer

Frequent Visitor
Yasir A Member Since: Jul 26, 2015

Hi Wasiq,