Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

CITY Not Accepting My Input

rjniedojadlo
Active Member
Robert N Member Since: Apr 9, 2020
1 of 9

Automatically changes my city to the neighboring city.  Please advise?

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
BEST ANSWER
2 of 9

Thank you for reaching out to us, Robert.

 

One of our team members will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you with this concern. 

~ Bojan
Upwork

View solution in original post

rjniedojadlo
Active Member
Robert N Member Since: Apr 9, 2020
3 of 9

Thank you, Bojan.  The reported issue has been rectified.

alysia-h
Active Member
Alysia H Member Since: May 13, 2020
4 of 9

I cannot enter my city either.
May I have some assitance please?

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
5 of 9

Hi Alysia,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and assist you further with your address. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
3a6be0ee
Active Member
Aysh K Member Since: May 14, 2020
6 of 9

I can't enter my city name too. Even when I input city name it says you must provide city name.

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
7 of 9

Hi Aysh,

 

Our team will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and assist you further with your address, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
larnimartin9
Active Member
Larni M Member Since: Jun 11, 2020
8 of 9
Hello I am having the same issue. My city of residence does not exist when I input it to my profile.
tinker_bell3
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
9 of 9

Hi Larni,

 

I’ve shared your concern with the team. One of our team members will reach out and assist you directly via a support ticket. Thank you!

~ Joanne
Upwork
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS