@Kseniya T wrote:
Is that possible that client removed screenshots or tracked time?
Probably i just missed something, but for general information I'd like to know.
No, that is not possible.
Freelancers (including myself) have been known to track time to the wrong project, and hence can't find it when they look for it (because it is in a different work diary) but clients can not remove anything.