Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Cannot enter the address- (Street)

laura-zeitner
Active Member
Laura Z Member Since: Apr 17, 2019
21 of 182
I did what you described, and every field auto-populated except the one
labeled "street." There's an empty field above that one which is clickable,
and that is where my street auto-populated.
aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
22 of 182

Hi Laura, 


Could you please confirm if this persists even if you clear your cookies, or use a different browser? Let us know so that our team can assist you further.


-Avery
Untitled
allowmemarketing
Active Member
Lovina F Member Since: May 31, 2019
23 of 182

I am having the same issue. I can't enter my address and move forward with the application. 

nyrrielatienza
Community Guru
Riri A Member Since: Jul 21, 2018
24 of 182

Hi Lovina, 

 

Thank you for letting us look into this. We have escalated your concern to the appropriate team. Our representatives will reach out to you shortly. Let us know if you need anything else.

~ Riri
ftrew
Active Member
Finn T Member Since: Sep 28, 2019
25 of 182

Hi, 

 

I am also encountering the same issue. The auto fill does not recognise my "street number" although we do not have numbers in England. The manual entry also does not recognise my address.

 

Can someone get into contact with me to resolve this issue? 

 

Kind Regards, 

 

Finn T

djondinium
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
26 of 182

Hi Finn,

 

Thanks for reaching out to us. One of our team members will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further. Please note that a copy of the ticket will arrive in your email as well from where you can continue the correspondence with our team.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
renardrouge
Active Member
Adorable G Member Since: Nov 4, 2019
27 of 182

Hi! I am having the same issue, it won't let me put my adress in. Can someone please help me? Thanks

aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
28 of 182

Hi Adorable, 

 

Could you please try filling-in the "Start typing your address" field to see if it auto-populates with different addresses? This should automatically populate as you type along the field.


-Avery
Untitled
dominika_palinko
Active Member
Dominika P Member Since: Nov 12, 2019
29 of 182

I have the same issue. Can someone contact me? Thank you so much!

aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
30 of 182

Hi Dominika, 


I checked your account and it looks like you issue has already been resolved. If you need further help, please don't hesitate to update this thread, and I'll assist you further.


-Avery
Untitled