Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Change of Location

Active Member
Ben B Member Since: May 21, 2018
11 of 16

I am creating my account and I can't change my country. And it's incorrect.

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
12 of 16

Hi Ben,

 

Please confirm which country you are located in, the one you would like to have on your profile so that we can further assist you, thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Veena G Member Since: May 23, 2018
13 of 16

Hi, I am trying to register with UpWork as a Freelancer. I am unable to change the country to India. It shows UK as the default. Could you please help?

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
14 of 16

Hi Veena,

 

Your country has been changed to India and you may now proceed with completing the rest of your address information. Thank you

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Antonio M Member Since: May 27, 2018
15 of 16

I just created an accound making a mistake accidentally entering the country. I am form Mexico could you to help me changing it. Thank you

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
16 of 16

Hi Antonio,

 

Your country has been changed to Mexico and you may now proceed with completing the rest of your address information. Thank you

~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS