I want my account closed/deleted, but there is no 'COntact Info' or 'Close account' link/area available to select.
Can someone please action this immediately? It is very frustratin.
A moderator will probably sent this to the right people. Otherwise the info along with detailed instructions on how to find the link can be found here:
You should be able to close your account by clicking on your name in the upper right corner, going to Settings and clicking on the link that says "Close My Account."
We’ll close your account from our end and we will take steps to remove personal data from your closed account so that it is no longer visible on the platform or in searches.