I am bidding one Job on Upwork and my two Jobs are disappearing. When I open my connect history, it's showing two Job balance disappeared. Please guide me as I am new on Upwork.
When you apply for a job on Upwork, two of your connects are used for one job.
When you see the details for a job, on the right side of the page you can see this text "Required Connects to submit a proposal: 2 ". Please see attached picture.
Hope this will help you understand the connects usage.