Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Contact Upwork

alitariq5000
Ali T Member Since: Dec 30, 2016
1 of 25

Hi All,

I am new to Upwork, I want to contact upwork customer support regarding my issue.

Please help me!

Thanks,

Ali

prestonhunter
Community Guru
Preston H Member Since: Nov 24, 2014
2 of 25

re: "I am new to Upwork, I want to contact upwork customer support regarding my issue."

What is your issue?

Most questions that people have can be answered without contacting Customer Support.

alitariq5000
3 of 25

I have submitted a name change request by mistake. I want to cancel it.

vladag
Community Manager
Vladimir G Community Manager Member Since: Oct 31, 2014
4 of 25

Hi Ali,

I'll ask our team to follow up with you and cancel your request.

Untitled
lizdiaz69
Lisette D Member Since: Jan 10, 2017
5 of 25

I have an issue that needs someone at UPWORK for assistance. 

I received an email (the email address I use for upwork) in regards to a potential job (did not receive the message via upwoprk).  Through the email he described the job, the pay $400 a week, and if I would be interested in the job, I can start the next day.  Hence, I accepted (my first time at upwork), it was for emailing a daily newsletter for his congregation for his church (**Edited for Community Guidelines**). Naturally, I didnt think anything of it,  I have been doing this since last thursday every single day until today.  Today 1/10/2017, I logged in to upwork to look for another work, I look for his name/contract/proposal something out of him---NOTHING,  I immedialty emailed him with this:

Good Afternoon **Edited for Community Guidelines**,

I have a few questions that we did not discuss.

1. How did you find me at Upwork? Because, I am trying to find you to review payment verification (mine and yours) and I can't seem to locate you and/or the church (**Edited for Community Guidelines**).
2. How and when will I get paid?