I created an specialized profile at the beginning and I also completed a job from that profile.
But now I think it's better for me to have one profile. What happens if I delete my specialized profile? what happens to my completed job on that profile?
You can delete one of your specialized profiles if you need to. Please know that doing so doesn't affect your active contracts. It should stay active until you or your client decides to end it. Please check this help article for more information.