Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: why am I not able to enter info into the English proficiency and hours available sections

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
21 of 47

Hi Patricia,

 

Please try using a different browser to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue. Try using Google Chrome. 

 

Let us know if the issue persists.

 

Thank you

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Scott S Member Since: Apr 3, 2019
22 of 47

why am I not able to enter info into the English proficiency and hours available sections?

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
23 of 47

HScott,

 

Could you please try using Google Chrome to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue.

 

Let us know if the issue persists.

 

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Scott S Member Since: Apr 3, 2019
24 of 47
Thanks to whomever you are. It worked!
Active Member
Alastair D Member Since: Apr 4, 2019
25 of 47

Hi, I have spent ages creating a profile but it won't allow me to enter:

- Proficiency in English.

- Availability for work each week.

 

Both options are required but display only some techno-babble-code and there are no drop-down options.

 

This means that I cannot click 'continue' on the form.

 

Can this be sorted please?

 

If it can be, will I have to re-create my profile all over again? 

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
26 of 47

Hi Alastair,

 

May you please try using Google Chrome to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue.

 

Let us know if the issue persists.

 

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Samantha L Member Since: Apr 9, 2019
27 of 47

I'm trying to set up my account, but I can't select the English proficiency or my availability (both required). Did anyone else have this problem?

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
28 of 47

Hi Samantha,

 

Please try using Google Chrome to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue.

 

Let us know if the issue persists.

 

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Linda K Member Since: Apr 16, 2019
29 of 47

I am trying to apply to be a freelance Admin with Upwork but I the English proficiency and Hours available fields are unavailable showing code and giving errors so I cannot continue with my application.

 

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
30 of 47

Hi Linda,

 

Could you please try using Google Chrome to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue.

 

Let us know if the issue persists.

 

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS