Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Flutter Hot Reload button is not active in android Studio

Active Member
Hassan A Member Since: Jul 16, 2019
1 of 7

I'm using Android Studio and recently installed Flutter but the hot reload button disabled

I deleted android studio also Flutter plugin and reinstall them again but still not working

see the screen shots attached for the button also result of Flutter Doctor if that help and sdk update

 

 

 

 

Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
2 of 7

Hassan A wrote:

I'm using Android Studio and recently installed Flutter but the hot reload button disabled

I deleted android studio also Flutter plugin and reinstall them again but still not working


This has what to do with Upwork?

Community Guru
John K Member Since: Feb 17, 2015
3 of 7

Hassan, did you try googling? That's one of the first things I try when I'm having difficulty installing or configuring software.

__________________________________________________
"No good deed goes unpunished." -- Clare Boothe Luce
Community Guru
Nichola L Member Since: Mar 13, 2015
4 of 7

The meaning of life.png

Community Guru
Preston H Member Since: Nov 24, 2014
5 of 7

You need to post these questions as a job here:

http://www.upwork.com

 

...and hire an expert to help you.

 

I don't think anybody here in the Forum can help you.

Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
6 of 7

Preston H wrote:

You need to post these questions as a job here:

http://www.upwork.com

 

...and hire an expert to help you.


Now that connects cost money, do you think it is a good idea to keep telling people who obviously and clearly have no intention / are in no position to hire and pay anyone to fix their stuff to post a job?

 

Community Guru
Preston H Member Since: Nov 24, 2014
7 of 7

re: "Now that connects cost money, do you think it is a good idea to keep telling people who obviously and clearly have no intention / are in no position to hire and pay anyone to fix their stuff to post a job?"

 

I have no idea whether or not the original poster is in any position to hire somebody to help him.

 

But that is the best solution for the question he posed.

 

If he hires an expert, he could get some expert advice, and his problem would be solved.

 

If he decides to NOT post a job, then no harm was done to anyone.

Maybe he will decide to go to the Flutter Forum and get help from them.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS