🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: How can I get free connects for first job
Page options
jadaabhilash
Community Member

How can I get free connects for first job

This is Abhilash Jada. I'm new to upwork. But I have 12 years of experience in the graphic designing work. According to the rules of upwork policy minimum payment for connects is $1.5. I understood. But I don't have money to pay for connects... Is there any possibility to pay after my completion of the first job work. It's my humble request to you.... We are the new beginners to upwork. Once my first job was completed you can deduct the amount from my account. From the second job onwards you can deduct or ask amount for connects . But before getting the first job in upwork your valuable support is very needful to me and first or beginners. Please think about it. Upwork company is very strongest supportive to freelancers. You're the best and big hands to lift up unemployment to great freelancers. Once anybody starting the career they need some concerns.... We are coming to stand on our feet through the support or your company. Please excuse new or beginners. Thank you
ACCEPTED SOLUTION

I am very thankful to the respected one who are responded and supported me in my horrible situation. I am glad to thank and announcing I got a mail from **Edited for Community Guidelines**
Once again I am very thankful to the upwork company and the valueble community members... I hope In the upwork company my professional career is going end of the world.

View solution in original post

12 REPLIES 12
jr-translation
Community Member

When you signed up to Upwork you received 20 connects, in theory enough for 20 jobs.

Thank you for responding respected one... But I don't receive anything... Please check file attached of my screen shots thank you

Abhi L wrote:
Thank you for responding respected one... But I don't receive anything... Please check file attached of my screen shots thank you