Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Account Approval

dragonbee91
Active Member
Dragomir B Member Since: Jan 23, 2019
1591 of 7,837

Hi Bojan, 

Well then, the problem is with the website...

Whenever I press "REVIEW APPLICATION" it starts to load and then brings me back to 

https://www.upwork.com/ab/create-profile/

I believe there is problem with the website, because I tried several browsers and PCs and the problem persists.

Bojan, please help.

 

 

kochubei_valeria
Community Manager
Valeria K Community Manager Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
1592 of 7,837

Dragomir,


Before you click Review Application, could you please make sure that all fields are completed? Specifically, please make sure that the City field under your address is completed and the Address field only contains your street address.

~ Valeria
Upwork
dragonbee91
Active Member
Dragomir B Member Since: Jan 23, 2019
1593 of 7,837

I can't believe. It was AUTOCOMPLETE... that was the whole problem. Figured it out now. Thanks

cvcobb
Active Member
Chris C Member Since: Jan 23, 2019
1594 of 7,837
What can I do to help the process along? Thanks!
bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1595 of 7,837

Hi Chris,

 

I've followed up with our team and your account is approved now, thank you for reaching out to us. Please, make sure you check resources in this post to help you get started.

Thank you.

 

 

~ Bojan
Upwork
mariobagwll
Active Member
Mario B Member Since: Mar 6, 2018
1596 of 7,837

I got mail from upwork with subject Congratulations, Mario! Start earning on Upwork , but when i go to add new connects this msg is show 

Your profile has not yet been approved

 
aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
1597 of 7,837

Hi Mario, 

It looks like your account registration has already been accepted, and you should be able to use the features on your account settings. 

~ Avery
Upwork
mariobagwll
Active Member
Mario B Member Since: Mar 6, 2018
1598 of 7,837

New Bitmap Image.jpg

How then this is showing up when i try to add connections

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1599 of 7,837

Hi Mario,

Please log out and log in again and if you`re seeing the same message let me know, thank you.


Untitled
mariobagwll
Active Member
Mario B Member Since: Mar 6, 2018
1600 of 7,837

Yes , its still the same msg.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS