cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

upwork account

Otto J Member Since: Apr 3, 2019
1511 of 3,236

Hi, 

I am new to upwork and stuck at the profile page. I completed everything, but there is no submit button and can't get past the create profile page. There are 3 buttons: review application, create a client account instead or delete my account. I clicked several times on review application but after refreshing the page nothing happens. Please help. 

Regards,

Otto

Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1512 of 3,236

Hi Markus,

Please try clearing your cache and cookies or logging in with another browser to submit your application. If you experience the same problem after this let me know. Thank you.

Untitled
Natasha F Member Since: Apr 4, 2019
1513 of 3,236

I’ve had a profile with Upwork for years and had to redo my profile for acceptance. I never got an email confirming that my profile is being reviewed. Is there a way for you to check for me? I keep seeing the screen attached. I keep pressing review application but nothing seems to be happening. Help please!

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1514 of 3,236

Hi Markus,

Please log in via computer to submit your application. If you`re directed back to the same page please try clearing your cache and cookies or logging in with another browser. Thank you.

Untitled
Rosemarie Y Member Since: Apr 4, 2019
1515 of 3,236

Hi,

I want to know if my Profile has been approved for work?

Thanks

Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1516 of 3,236

Hi Rosemarie,

Yes, your profile was accepted and you have already selected a membership plan, feel free to start bidding on projects.

Please, check out these threads Getting Started on Upwork and Hiring Headquarters and find there some excellent articles and learn more about Upwork.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Mahboob A Member Since: Apr 30, 2019
1517 of 3,236