🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Profile approved
Page options
strategizebiz
Community Member

How can I know that my profile is approved?

Hello,

1. I would like to know if my profile has been aprroved....?
  2. Can you not have a status marker in the profile information so new users know whether or not they have been approved?

Thx,

Melissa

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. Please know that you can check if your profile has been approved on your end by trying to submit a proposal. If you’re able to submit proposals, it means your profile was approved! 

We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

Thank you!

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

8,614 REPLIES 8,614

May i know the status of my profile if approved or not? Thanks!

Hello,

I am a professional Business analyst and QA, I have been working for 3 years now, and I was graduated in control system and IT (2017), I have tried to fill all my profil with my personal information but still my profil was declined, I have updated it again lately and I can't tell if it's approved or not, could you please help me check or help me get the approval.

Regards,

Hi Mahmoud, and Keshav,

I checked and it looks like both of your accounts have already been accepted. You should be able to send proposals to jobs in the general marketplace. Please make sure to check the resources in this post to help you get started. 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork

Hi Mahmoud,

Seems your account has already been approved. Now, you can send your proposals to jobs in this marketplace. You catch orders and sell your services exhibiting your skills and expertise.

Thanks

Naheedmir

https://www.coupongot.com/

Hello dear support team!
Please tell me the status of my profile? Was it accepted?
Thanks in advance
Andrew

Hi Andrey,