Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

I can't fill in my city

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
11 of 22

Hi Dan,

 

We'll have one of our agents reach out to you directly to assist you with your concern. 

 

Thank you for your patience. 


~ Bojan
Untitled
fvidale
Active Member
Fayola V Member Since: May 20, 2020
12 of 22

I am from Trinidad and also expreiencing the same issue and I can't complete my profile. Any assistance would be appreciated. Thank you.

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
13 of 22

Hi Fayola,

 

We'll have one of our agents reach out to you directly to assist you with your concern. 

 

Thank you for reaching out to us


~ Bojan
Untitled
fvidale
Active Member
Fayola V Member Since: May 20, 2020
14 of 22

I am trying to complete my profile and Its not letting me add my city. It keeps saying error. I am from Trinidad. Thanks in advance.

danique-gibson
Active Member
Danique G Member Since: Sep 23, 2020
15 of 22

Hi Guys,

 

Im having issues with filling in the City. I live in Curacao and the City is Willemstad, but it doesnt appear as a dropdown. HELP! 

 

Thanks

andregutierrez22
Moderator
Andrea G Moderator Member Since: Jul 7, 2020
16 of 22

Hi Danique,

 

I checked and it looks like you were able to open a support ticket with our team. Please feel free to update your ticket with more information, our team will review and update you directly on your ticket as soon as possible.

 

Thanks!

~Andrea
Untitled
gcuriel
Active Member
Gianique C Member Since: Sep 24, 2020
17 of 22

Hi, I am also unable to add my country & city (country: Curacao, city: Willemstad). Could you please help me out with this? Thank you!

andregutierrez22
Moderator
Andrea G Moderator Member Since: Jul 7, 2020
18 of 22

Hi Gianique,

 

Someone from our team will reach out to you via support ticket in order to assist you further.

 

Thanks!

~Andrea
Untitled
papu-victoria
Active Member
Victoria P Member Since: May 10, 2020
19 of 22

Hi,

I can't fill in my city.

Country is Ukraine and City is Mariupol', but not appear in drop down.

Please let me know

Thanks

tinker_bell3
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
20 of 22

Hi Victoria, 

 

One of our team members will reach out and assist you directly via a support ticket. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled