🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » I submitted more than 12 fail proposals (can...
Page options
f0c12120
Community Member

I submitted more than 12 fail proposals (can you help me or suggest me something)

Dear all,

I can translate documents from french to english and english to french

I can create visual contents with Canva

I am an experienced social media manager 

I can write articles, blogs...

I have a Bachelor in Education and a Master in Public Communication

I have many certifications on social media, digital marketing, content marketing...

Please help me.

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
PradeepH

Hi Obed,

Thanks for reaching out! I've pulled a few resources that may be helpful to you. Check out these articles to help you create a profile that stands out and improve your profile title and overview. For some great tips on writing proposals that win jobs, check out this article.

Visit our Resource Center and sign up for upcoming events and webinars to learn more about how you can boost your success on Upwork.

Thank you,

Pradeep

Upwork

View solution in original post

4 REPLIES 4
PradeepH

Hi Obed,

Thanks for reaching out! I've pulled a few resources that may be helpful to you. Check out these articles to help you create a profile that stands out and improve your profile title and overview. For some great tips on writing proposals that win jobs, check out this article.

Visit our Resource Center and sign up for upcoming events and webinars to learn more about how you can boost your success on Upwork.

Thank you,

Pradeep

Upwork
f0c12120
Community Member

Dear Pradeeb, 

Thank you so much for your help.

Best regards

luqman_mak
Community Member