🐈
» Forums » Support » Re: Profile Image won't Upload
Page options
maha9293
Community Member

I wear a veil, how do I upload my profile picture with it on?

I wear a veil, how do I upload my profile picture with it on?

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

Thank you!

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

773 REPLIES 773
dhservice
Community Member

52b6eb3bab89bfdeaabd2ecfc4a4cbd6.jpg

Hi Misbah,

Could you please try again to upload your profile photo again? Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

~ Nikola
Upwork
iqratariq21
Community Member

Hello, i'm iqra and i'm new to upwork. Currently i'm trying to post my profile picture, but i do'nt want to show my face, as i do hijab. what are my options for this?

Regards.

Hi Iqra,

Could you please try uploading your profile picture one more time? You should be able to use an image with hijab now.

~Andrea
Upwork

Hi,
I can upload my profile picture now . thankyou
mrswaheed
Community Member

**Edited for community guidelines**

Hi Sadia,

Could you please try to add your profile picture this time? Please let us know if you need further assistance. 

~ Joanne
Upwork
nisasamar
Community Member

I want to upload picture with niqab on. But I can't seem to. Any help would be nice.

Hi Nisa,

Could you please try to upload your profile picture one more time? You should be able to now.

~Andrea
Upwork
sabasajidworld
Community Member

Hi, Dear Upwork Community!

I'm a Muslim Girl! I value my norms and religious teachings. I want to work on Upwork as a freelancer in veil. I do not want to show my face. Please help me out Thanks

Hi Saba,

Can you please try uploading your picture now? You should be able to do it. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need further assistance.

Thank you,

~ Luiggi
Upwork
el_filali-hanan
Community Member