🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Invite Client to Upwork
Page options
hammadhassansyed
Community Member

Invite Client to Upwork

I would like to invite a new client to upwork, he is ready to hire me. Can anyone please let me know how i can invite him with Upwork 0% commission offer.

I'm also new to upwork, already created upwork profile.

Best Regards.

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Hammad,

To be able to invite your client and have 0% fee on your contract you need to be Top Rated, unfortunately you're not eligible for this promotion.

~ Goran
Upwork

View solution in original post

76 REPLIES 76
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Hammad,

To be able to invite your client and have 0% fee on your contract you need to be Top Rated, unfortunately you're not eligible for this promotion.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hmm, Thank you for quick response 🙂

Hi, where do I find a link to invite a client? I am top rated but cannot find it anywhere on the site on how to send a link to a potential new client - I can do this simply on **Edited for Community Guidelines** but not on this platform?

g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Lee,

Our team will send you the link in the next couple of days, if you have any additional questions let me know.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hello, 

I would like to request a link to invite a client to hire me on Upwork.

Regards,

Sevelia

g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Sevelia,

Our team will contact you directly with more details and the link in the next couple of days, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hello, I also would like to request a link to invite a client to hire me on Upwork. Thanks.

AveryO
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Artyom, 

I have shared your profile information with the team. They will reach out to you with your personal link and more information about the program. 

~ Avery
Upwork

Good evening Avery,