🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Did not receive enough connects
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540
AleksandarD
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Anoop,

The Rising Talent status is assigned automatically when a freelancer meets the requirements listed here. This process is working as designed and we can't specify a reason why a freelancer isn't eligible for receiving the Rising Talent badge. Once you qualify, you should receive a notification letting you know.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork

Hello Upwork team!

I love Upwork very much! I have a question, I have already completed the Upwork readiness test. My passed mark 5.00. I have completed one project perfectly and my rating is 4:80. And I am an active freelancer. I try to bid mostly with my related skills. Please let me know, Can I get the rising talent badge?

Thanks again Upwork team

Regards

Arfat Hossen

Hi Arfat,

The Rising Talent status is assigned automatically when a freelancer meets the requirements listed here. This process is working as designed and we can't specify a reason why a freelancer isn't eligible for receiving the Rising Talent badge. Once you qualify, you should receive a notification letting you know.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork

Hi Upwork Community,

Suddenly I  completed Readiness Test with 5 Marks 3 times. But I can't Get an Upwork Rising Talent Badge. But Why. Can anyone help me..??