🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: New talent badges are now available!
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540

I submitted my first proposal before my profile was 100% complete. Then I made it 100% complete, submitted another proposal and then took the Upwork Readiness Test. How can I be part of the Rising Talent program?

BojanS
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Muhammad,

Congrats on completing the Upwork Readiness test. Once you meet all the requirements for the Rising Talent program, you should receive the badge within 48 hours.

Thank you!

~ Bojan
Upwork

Hi, 

I still did not get my 30 free connects and rising badge talent. I already passed the Upwork readiness test for more than 3 weeks now and also completed all the requirements for rising badge talent.  Need help thank you.

Zen Tristan T wrote:

Hi, 

I still did not get my 30 free connects and rising badge talent. I already passed the Upwork readiness test for more than 3 weeks now and also completed all the requirements for rising badge talent.  Need help thank you.

Once all requirements are met, the system will award you automatically. Check all the requirements. https://support.upwork.com/hc/en-us/articles/211063228-Rising-Talent

I already completed all the requirements a month ago.  but there are still no 30 connects and badge? Can you help? thanks

Hi Zen Tristan,