🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: When will I get rising talent badge?
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540

Hi Shiva,

The Rising Talent badge is automatically assigned when a freelancer meets the requirements listed here. Once you qualify for the badge, you will receive a notification letting you know and it will also reflect on your profile.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork

I have successfully completed 2 jobs with a 5* rating. I have also passed the readiness test with 5 out of 5, but still now no Raising Talent Badge.  Dont know the reason behind this, this is really confusing.

Thanks

Firoz

Hi Md Firoz,

Thanks for reaching out. The Rising Talent status is assigned automatically when a freelancer meets the requirements listed here. This process is working as designed and we can't specify a reason why a freelancer isn't eligible for receiving the Rising Talent badge. Once you qualify, you should receive a notification letting you know.

Thank you.

~ Luiggi
Upwork

Hello community members, I'm new to Upwork. I have completed my profile 100%. I have also completed a rising talent test with a 5.0 score but still, I did not get a rising talent badge. Can you please help me with this?

My Profile Link: https://www.upwork.com/freelancers/~01ae9d83ef7d06cef3

Hi Hamza,