🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: jss and rising talent badge after 4 proje...
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540

Hi Bea,

I checked your account, and it looks like your Rising Talent has been replaced by a Job Success Score. Once you have enough work history on Upwork, your Rising Talent status will automatically be replaced by a Job Success Score (JSS). Once you earn a Job Success Score, you can start working toward Top Rated status. Thank you.

~ Joanne
Upwork
vivi-z
Community Member

Hi BoJan, 

May I know that why I still haven't recieved the rising talented invite email? I believe I fulfill all the requirement? 

can you pls have a check? thank you! 

g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Vivi,

Once qualified you will receive an email confirmation, the badge will be awarded on your profile in up to 48 hours. To learn more about the requirements check out this Help Article. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
sktsmd
Community Member

Hello

I don't mean to hijack this thread but since I am facing the same issue as the OP, I thought I could use this thread.

I have completed the Upwork Rediness test a while ago and I have my profile 100% completed. I have also subscribed for Upwork Plus and I had been bidding on projects on almost daily basis. Despite all the above, why I haven't been automatically switched to "Rising Talent" program?