🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Rising talent badge
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540

Hello Sandip,

I will review this with our relevant team and you will receive a notification on your registered email address if you qualify for the Rising Talent Badge on your Upwork profile. If you have already passed the Upwork Readiness Test, you will not be required to take it again.

Thank you

Pradeep H.

Upwork

Thank you so much Pradeep. I am waiting for Rising Talent Badge on mu Upwork profile.

Dear All,

I have passed Upwork readiness test and met all the criteria of Rising Talent Badge but I'm not promoted to Rising talent.

kindly guide me in this regard.

Thanks.

Hi Hafiz,

Please know that the Rising Talent status is automatically applied to users whose profiles meet all of the requirements. You can have a look at this article about Becoming Rising Talent to see what the exact requirements are that you must meet to obtain a Rising Talent badge on your profile. Once the requirements are met, you'll be invited into the program automatically and receive the badge within 48 hours.

~ Nikola
Upwork

Hi, same as title. I cannot see the rising talent badge on my profile when I had it previously. Would love some help regarding this. thank you

Muhammad Maaz K wrote:

Hi, same as title. I cannot see the rising talent badge on my profile when I had it previously.