cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

528bbf23
Anoop V Member Since: May 22, 2020
1 of 718
Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
djondinium
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
2 of 718

Hi Anoop,

The Rising Talent status is assigned automatically when a freelancer meets the requirements listed here. This process is working as designed and we can't specify a reason why a freelancer isn't eligible for receiving the Rising Talent badge. Once you qualify, you should receive a notification letting you know.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork
arfat-hossen
Community Leader
Arfat H Member Since: Jun 11, 2019
3 of 718

Hello Upwork team!

I love Upwork very much! I have a question, I have already completed the Upwork readiness test. My passed mark 5.00. I have completed one project perfectly and my rating is 4:80. And I am an active freelancer. I try to bid mostly with my related skills. Please let me know, Can I get the rising talent badge?

Thanks again Upwork team

Regards

Arfat Hossen

djondinium
4 of 718

Hi Arfat,

The Rising Talent status is assigned automatically when a freelancer meets the requirements listed here. This process is working as designed and we can't specify a reason why a freelancer isn't eligible for receiving the Rising Talent badge. Once you qualify, you should receive a notification letting you know.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork
28dd89c5
Abdullah H Member Since: Oct 31, 2020
5 of 718

Hi Upwork Community,

Suddenly I  completed Readiness Test with 5 Marks 3 times. But I can't Get an Upwork Rising Talent Badge. But Why. Can anyone help me..??

g_vasilevski
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
6 of 718

Hi Abdullah,