🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » New jobs posts not appearing on my feed
Page options
irerivalerian
Community Member

New jobs posts not appearing on my feed

Hi good people,

I need help, I'm quite new to Upwork and for the last week I have been getting job posted in 2+ days on my feed. When i joined I didn't have this problem, I would get the jobs as they are posted. I have tried most of the solutions suggested here but still nothing seems to work. I have cleared my cookies & caches, opened in a new browser, saved my searches etc but all in vain.

My feed: https://www.upwork.com/ab/find-work/

Please someone help me. Thank you.

Valerian Ireri

ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Hi Valerian,

I checked your profile and your saved searches and I'm seeing new job post there, few minutes old. Could you please check your system time setup, and also try to clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue?

Let us know if the issue persists.

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Upwork

View solution in original post

14 REPLIES 14
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Valerian,

I would recommend deleting your saved search result and then saving new search results. Once you search for jobs by industry/skills you can save the search results so that they are showing on your job feed. You can also utilize our Filters to adjust your search results to your needs.

To learn more about saving search results check out this Help Article. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hi Goran V,

Done as you've instructed but still no changes. I'm not getting new jobs on my feed still, not sure what could be the problem.

Please help.

Thank you.

Hi Valerian,

I checked your profile and would like to confirm that you still haven't saved any search results. Once you`ve saved a search result it will be shown under your "My Feed" section on the left side. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hi Goran,