🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Please can anyone check my profile and pr...
Page options
sundusrashid
Community Member

Please can anyone check my profile and proposals?

I had applied for many data entry jobs on upwork but no one responded so can anyone please check my profile and proposals that i had written to clients and tell me how to make it better?any advise?

Thank you

My Profile: https://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~011a56af0e226dc194/

Proposal 1

Hello Client,

I have gone through the job description and I would love to be a part of your project.

It takes me few hours to check the all the entries and remove unnecessary words from them. As customer satisfaction is my highest priority so you can trust my abilities and skills. For any alternation and query i am available 24x7.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Sundus Rashid 

Proposal 2

Hello,

I had read your project description and I am Interested in doing your Project.

I am a computer science graduate and a data entry expert with valuable experience. 

I can work for long hours your work will be delivered well in advance with seamless communication & timely response until project is completed. As well as for any alternation and query i am available 24x7. I trust my abilities and skills. So you can hire me for the project. I am sure I will exceed your Expectation.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Sundus **Edited for Community Guidelines**

9 REPLIES 9
petra_r
Community Member

Sundus R wrote:

I had applied for many data entry jobs on upwork but no one responded

Unfortunately, data entry is the most over-crowded category. Hundreds of thousands of freelancers try to do data entry, most never earn a single Dollar. The vast majority of people in data entry never win a single job.  It is (with all due respect) what people without real skills do.

With a computer science degree, don't you have any "real" skills?

data entry.jpg

Hi Petra,

Thanks for the reply.