🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Account permanently deactivated
Page options
amanzar
Community Member

Profile not being approved

Hello, My sister is an aspiring graphic designer and has worked on professional graphic design projects since the last 3 years and also has relevant educational credentials, is looking to join upwork but her profile is not getting approved. 
Her profile URL is: **Edited for Community Guidelines**

Every time she submits her profile for review, she gets a message saying that there aren't any opportunities for her area of expertise. I, however, from my experience of working in outsourcing on a daily basis, know that finding a good graphic designer can still be a challenge and cannot see why her profile should not be approved.

Can anyone help in this regard?

116 REPLIES 116

Hello All,

I am here to convey message of my friend who is not able to post to community from her account.

Hi Everyone, My name is Nirali. I am a interior Designer. I am trying to get my profile approved on Upwork but it has been rejected 5 times till now. I am not able to understand what I am missing. I have updated all the possible details on my profile. 

With every rejection I get message, something like "We dont have enough work for you". But I can see enough of work related to interior designs. Any guidance will be helpful about what more details I can add to my profile or how I can get my profile approved. I am also not able to comment / create post on community. 

my profile link is : **Edited for Community Guidelines**

Any Guidance and comments will be really helpful.

Thank you every one in advance.

Hello guys