🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Proposals are really submitted to Clients??? ...
Page options
dhanamtech
Community Member

Proposals are really submitted to Clients??? - I don't think Its Happening - Reg.

I am a freelancer who joined upwork recently. It is great working with upwork.
Also I am trying hard to make my proposals successful. 

I have a doubt that all my proposals will reach the respected client. Dont mistake me. I am just purchasing connections and submitting proposals, you know in Covid period it's harder than you think.  But after submitting the proposal or after 1 day submitting proposals ... I am seeing that,  in the client job posting " Interviewing: **, Invites Sent: ** and Unanswered Invites: 0 ; 

so, I am not getting any responses like Proposal rejected or anything. while seeing unanswered Invites also "0". I dont know what to think.

give me some advice!!!

3 REPLIES 3
naveedahmad15
Community Member

Hi Sasidharan M,

greetings, I can feel your pain. when i was new on Upwork I faced some situations so that's why I am advising you to be consistent. You have to check your proposal wording which should be matched according to client requirements. You should submit a proposal with some sample work. You should submit a proposal on recently posted jobs.

Thanks for the reply!!!.

I think I am doing the same.I hope I can get a project soon.

Thank,
Sasidharan M