My profile is got deleted unfortunately by me, instead of deleting client profile from my account entire profile got deleted.
Profile id: **Edited for Community Guidelines**
Email : **Edited for Community Guidelines**
And also showing different information, instead of 100 % success rate
Thanks & regards
I won't be able ot reinstate your old account unless the new account is closed. Please close this new account where you are posting from so that I can go ahead and reinstate your account for you.
As a gentle reminder, please know that users are not allowed to have more than one account on Upwork regardless of the old account being closed.