Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Resume earning to reset your profile

Highlighted
Active Member
Kherk R Member Since: Jul 9, 2017
1 of 3

 I created this upwork profile wayback 2017 and didn't use it to apply just started this month. but i received this email from upwork. and worst thing when visited my link it says " This freelancer's profile is only available to Upwork customers". i tried to apply but the same thing. can someone help me fix this?

 

 

 

 

Highlighted
Community Guru
Michael S Member Since: Aug 29, 2017
2 of 3

If you click that little green "Upwork Support" link in the last paragraph, it will auto-submit a request to have your visibility changed.

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
3 of 3

Hi Kherk,

 

Your profile will be changed to private if you haven`t earned for the past 30 days. For more details about this feature check out this Help Article. We've reset your profile back to public. Thanks!


-Joanne
Untitled