🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Retrieving Connects when suddenly blocked...
Page options
kkpgarcia
Community Member

Retrieving Connects when suddenly blocked by Client

Is there are way to retrieve the connect back when suddenly blocked by client? I thought I was having a professional conversation with the client, when suddenly I couldn't reply to our thread anymore.

1 REPLY 1
BojanS
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Kyle,

 

Please note that we return Connects when a client closes their job without hiring or we find a job post has violated our Terms of Service

 

We recommend you to closely review the client’s details, such as past hire rate, to help you decide whether to use Connects to submit a proposal for a project. To learn more about what you should be looking for in a job post, please check out this article

 

Thank you!

 

Thank you!

~ Bojan
Upwork
Latest Articles
Featured Topics
Learning Paths