Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Rising talent badge issue

Active Member
Madiha W Member Since: Feb 13, 2020
1 of 7

Hey,

I just got my rising talent badge on my profile, but for some reason whenever I apply on the job and it has a requirement that you need rising talent. It still shows as red for me. I have attached the screenshot of my badge and the requirement section being Red that says I do not meet this qualification.

Thanks

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2 of 7

Hi Madiha, 

 

Please try clearing your cookies or using a different browser to see if the issue persists. 


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Madiha W Member Since: Feb 13, 2020
3 of 7

Hi Avery,

I tried both solutions but still have the same issue.

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
4 of 7

Hi Madiha, 

I was unable to replicate your issue. Could you please send the job post link you were trying to submit a proposal for through a private message so that I can look into this further?


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Madiha W Member Since: Feb 13, 2020
5 of 7

I cannot send you a private message. It says "You do not have sufficient privileges for this resource or its parent to perform this action."

I have attached the screenshot of this error.

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
6 of 7

Hi Madiha, 

 

I sent you a private message. 


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Madiha W Member Since: Feb 13, 2020
7 of 7

Hi Avery,

I sent you a private message with the link. Please take a look.

Thanks

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS