Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Setting up your account as someone outside of United States?

Active Member
Chaewon K Member Since: Jul 10, 2018
1 of 6

Hey everyone,

 

I'm having some issue trying to update my account but for some reason it wouldn't let me change my country (Really strange). Do you have to be in the States to set up a new account? 

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2 of 6

Hi Chaewon,

 

Please advise as to which country your account should reflect as your location and we'll update it from our end, thanks!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Chaewon K Member Since: Jul 10, 2018
3 of 6

Seoul, South Korea

Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
4 of 6

@Chaewon K wrote:

Hey everyone,

 

I'm having some issue trying to update my account but for some reason it wouldn't let me change my country (Really strange).


 Well, you were the one who set it up as "Austin, Texas..." - no?

 

Active Member
Chaewon K Member Since: Jul 10, 2018
5 of 6

I tried to change it to South Korea but it would not let me. 

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
6 of 6

Hi Chaewon,

 

Your country has been updated from the United States to South Korea. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS