🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: I'm trying to create a profile but when I...
Page options
rishixd
Community Member

Stuck on : 'Create profile for consideration' page

Hello, I am new to upwork and creating my profile but my browser keeps redirecting me to 'Create profile for consideration page' when i click submit for review and I cannot get past this page. It has been 2 days already, tried clearing cache and 2 different browsers etc, but still not working. Any help would be much appreciated thanks 🙂 

Rishi

133 REPLIES 133

Hi Muhammad,

Sorry about the delay. I'll follow up with the team that's handling your concern and they will be updating you directly on the ticket. Thank you for your patience. 

~ Joanne
Upwork

I am also stuck on creating my profile?

Please help!!

Thanks.

Hi Shaun,

If you`re ready please go to the bottom of the page and click on the Review Application button. If you`re directed back to the same page try clearing your cache and cookies or logging in with another browser. If further help is needed let me know, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hi,

I have the same problem, cleard the cache, cookies and used another browser but it always brings me back to the create profile page.

Can you help?

Hi Matej,

Thanks for reaching out to us. One of our team members will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork

Hi all,

I am experiencing the same issue. I have filled out my profile in its entirety but there is no button to submit it for review, just "Preview Profile" which brings me back to the start, in a loop. I have tried clearing the browser's cache (Google Chrome), tried a different browser and it's the same.

Capture.PNG

Can someone please assist?

Thank you!

Hi Roxana,

I'm sorry to hear you're experiencing this issue. We'll have one of our agents reach out to you via a support ticket to further assist you.

Thank you.

~ Luiggi
Upwork
5c127ec8
Community Member