🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Stuck on : 'Create profile for considerat...
Page options
rishixd
Community Member

Stuck on : 'Create profile for consideration' page

Hello, I am new to upwork and creating my profile but my browser keeps redirecting me to 'Create profile for consideration page' when i click submit for review and I cannot get past this page. It has been 2 days already, tried clearing cache and 2 different browsers etc, but still not working. Any help would be much appreciated thanks 🙂 

Rishi

133 REPLIES 133

Hi Aaron,

We'll have one of our agents reach out to you to assist you directly with this, thanks!

~Nina

Hello Upwork- I'm having the same problem described above- cannot submit my profile for consideration.  When I click the button it simply returns to the edit profile screen.  

AveryO
Community Manager
Community Manager

HI Erin, 

I've reported this to the team, and an agent from the Customer Support Team will reach out to you to assist you. 

~ Avery
Upwork
joelpenov
Community Member

I have the same problem. I'm stuck on this profile page and it is redirected there just after login. What can I do?

AveryO
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Ramon, 

I checked your profile and sent it with the team for their review. 

~ Avery
Upwork

I tried reviewing at least 10 times, it won’t be approved.
Please, fix this.

Hi Amin,

We've looked into your account and saw that you haven't completed the registration yet. Please review your information, add your City and click Review Application. Let us know if you need anything else.

image.pngimage.png

~ Riri

Also having this issue 😞 

Hi Celia,

We'll have the team look into your issue and please also note that the picture you use on your Upwork account must be an actual photo of you. Thanks!

~Nina