Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Upwork does not recognise my city

Active Member
Rakib H Member Since: Jul 10, 2019
11 of 19
Is Barisal, Bangladesh listed on the city?
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
12 of 19

Hi Rakib,

 

As per checking, Barisal is available to be selected from the drop-down menu. May you please clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue.

Let us know if the issue persists.

Thank you

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Jessica B Member Since: Aug 12, 2019
13 of 19

Hi I am experiencing the same issue

 

I am located in Sint Maarten, Netherlands Antilles 

Active Member
Jessica B Member Since: Aug 12, 2019
14 of 19

it is not even providing me with a dropdown list. 

I cleared cache also. 

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
15 of 19

Hi Jessica,

 

We're sorry for the inconvenience this caused. We'll have one of our agents reach out to you directly to assist you with your completing your location information.  

 

Thank you for reaching out to us. 

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Jessica B Member Since: Aug 12, 2019
16 of 19
Thank you,

I am looking forward to hearing from someone soon
Active Member
Sumi S Member Since: Mar 26, 2019
17 of 19

I am experiencing the same issue as well. 
Upwork is not recognizing my city location: Bristol, VT.

Can you please help me to update my information as well?

 

 

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
18 of 19

Hi Sumi,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you directly to assist you with your request.

 

Thank you for reaching out to us.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Sumi S Member Since: Mar 26, 2019
19 of 19

Thank you!

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS