🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Where we can find ended contracts?
Page options
muhammadadil102
Community Member

Where we can find ended contracts?

Hello,
I'm new to Upwork and i have some queries, how we can know that the client has given us the feedback and ended the contract?
On my profile i have only one contract that is showing in the ended as well as open contracts section? My client is not responding i have told him several times but doesn't end the contract? Please guide me in this matter i have attached the screenshots.

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Hi Muhammad,

I checked the contract you're referring to and it looks like it is still active. If you have already completed this project, you may request your client to end the contract. You also have the option to end the contract. Please check out the help article links that Andrea shared with you for more information. 

~ Joanne
Upwork

View solution in original post

11 REPLIES 11
AndreaG

Hi Muhammad,

You can find your Active Contracts (open contracts) on the My Jobs page. To check on any feedback you can go to the contract room and select the Feedback tab. Typically, freelancers wait for the client to end a contract, make any final payments, and leave feedback. That said, you are also free to end the contract yourself at any time. Learn more here.

~Andrea
Upwork

Thanks for the response but my question is still there that i have seen my contract in ended as well as active contract section i have attached the snaps have a look on it?

Hi Muhammad,

I checked the contract you're referring to and it looks like it is still active. If you have already completed this project, you may request your client to end the contract. You also have the option to end the contract. Please check out the help article links that Andrea shared with you for more information. 

~ Joanne
Upwork

I have told him several times but he is not responding. How much should I wait for him?