🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Why I don't get Upwok invitation?
Page options
aajijn
Community Member

Why I don't get Upwok invitation?

I'm an expert Graphic designer but I don't get any invitation from upwork. Though my account is over 7 months. So How I will get more invitation and more views?

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
kirnazdogan
Community Member

If you're not "Top-Rated" or "Rising Talent", it could be a challenging process. You should give them a reason to invite you. An eye-catching and reliable profile photo can help you. It is the first thing that clients see. A not-boring and short profile description could be a secondary help for you. But the most important thing is the perfect match. You must have all the qualifications that the job needs. You need a little luck, of course.

View solution in original post

7 REPLIES 7
md-mehedi_hassan
Community Member

Hello Azizul,

Can you tell me that how many jobs have you completed ? 

I would raise my rate if I were  you.  It's too low.  Your chances will improve if your rates were in line with other professionals in your category.  Really.  It works.

kirnazdogan
Community Member

If you're not "Top-Rated" or "Rising Talent", it could be a challenging process. You should give them a reason to invite you. An eye-catching and reliable profile photo can help you. It is the first thing that clients see. A not-boring and short profile description could be a secondary help for you. But the most important thing is the perfect match. You must have all the qualifications that the job needs. You need a little luck, of course.

Hi,

I am a Top Rated Seller, completed 26 Jobs and 2 ongoing projects. but still not getting any invitation. I have received the last invitation on Nov 2. So could you suggest what should I do to increase the number of invitations?

Thanks 

2a05aa63
Community Member