🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » please recover my 'rising talent'
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540

Hi Rafca,

The Rising Talent badge is automatically assigned when a freelancer meets the requirements listed here. Once you qualify for the badge, you will receive a notification letting you know and it will also reflect on your profile.

~ Luiggi
Upwork

Is my client review showing on my profile??? And how could i get rising talent.
Please help

Hi Piyush, 

The feedback in question is already showing on your account. Congratulations!

You may read up this help article for more information on the Rising Talent Program

~ Avery
Upwork

Hello.
I had a video verification yesterday and I noticed that 'rising talent' mark has disappeared on my profile.
And I read an article about getting bonus 30 connects after getting 'rising talent', but I have never got that.
I would be very happy if you help me about this issue.
Best regards.
Alexey

Hi Alexey, 

I'll go check this with the team and get back to you once I have more information. 

ETA: Hi Alexey, the team has advised that if you continue to meet the eligibilty requirements, you should be part of the Rising Talent Program again soon.

~ Avery
Upwork

Hello, Avery.

Thaks for your kindly reply.

I still have the issue and I would appreciate if you could let me know if that issue was discussed.

best regards.

Alexey.

Hi Alexey,